Українська English Русский
  Українська EnglishРусский

Birthday gift – original and beautiful.


If you have no idea what to choose, but important date of lovely boyfriend or girlfriend are soon? Let us help you to solve this problem - you will find and can buy the gift for man on Birthday or for your girlfriend on March 8, the New Year.

Birthday gifts – it’s important element of the holiday, a real miracle, regardless of age, gender and preferences. Get a present this holiday is always a pleasure, and the donation, which will cause a storm of positive emotions getting nicer half. It is difficult to find gifts for family, friends, or employees, and to choose a gift mom birthday is even more difficult, it should be personal, showing how a person dear to you and how do you value the most. We believe that honey and other goodies can be the perfect surprise for a girl, guy, mum, grandmother, manager or colleague.

Usually when we go to parties, presents an acute problem of choice. What to choose, not to be mistaken? Some practical advice, who are perfect, our eco-goodies:

Sweet Tooth or gourmet - our sweets can definitely bring a gastronomic happiness.

Fans of organic and natural - rightly appreciate our goodies.

Athletes - are not only delicious emotion, but also a huge amount of vitamins.

ЛPeople, Weight Watchers - can please yourself useful sweets that will not harm health.

Sweets - a unique gift, with no age restrictions, or whether it is a child, or your grandmother. Do surprises, in any case, do not ask the recipient what they need. And remember: a small present for unbanal much better than expected.

What to give to a birthday party?

Birthday gifts should be extraordinary, creative - in fact it is my sincere pleasure and real emotions. Champagne, chocolates, cakes - have long been stereotyped and commonplace. Just make a very nice, sweet and useful surprise that it is too expensive for you. The main task - to make a present creative and surprise your friend or girlfriend.


Gifts for the New Year?


Honey - a useful and custom gift, which will be able to surprise the recipient and will be a great surprise for any occasion. Sets of "Be Honey" is:

Natural honey farm with its own apiary and organic sweets with nuts - which deliver real gastronomic orgasm

The perfect gift for the New Year, birthday, March 8, the Valentine's Day

Beautiful wooden or cardboard packaging

Many other amenities: postcards and wooden spoons

Sincere souvenir that will surprise the recipient

Gifts for the New Year - how to choose and where to buy in Kiev?

It is difficult to find a gift for the New Year boy, here it is necessary to understand the interests of the person. They are often confused, but there are a couple of innovative solutions that will help solve the problem.

Several abstracts, which should be a surprise for the New Year:

Youth loves all unusual and original, not "like everyone else."

A gift for their halves - a small declaration of love.

For parents - the cost of a present does not matter, the main thing - care and your attention.

The mood of your spouse depends on what it will find under the Christmas tree.

Colleagues at work, as a rule, give inexpensive but nice gifts that you can immediately taste.

It is important to consider not only the budget but also the depth of your relationship with the recipient. It has long been expensive gifts are not an expression of great love and respect, much more appreciated are special, unique and delicious surprises. And the important thing to remember, though, we have all been do not believe in Santa Claus, but are always happy to receive Christmas gifts :)


Gifts for the March 8, what to do when the time is left?


March - a difficult time the male half, shopping - it is not for men, so the command "Be Honey" will help you choose appropriate gifts for 8th of March - cute, original and unique that will not leave indifferent to women, and in fact do not even need to go shopping! Eighth of March - the most gentle and anticipated holiday of spring and all to thank the main, the most loved women of your life: daughter, mother, grandmother, sister small sweet goodies, no doubt, it makes sense. Our themed gift for the "March 8" exact cause smiles and their owners.

Українська English Русский
  Українська English Русский

Подарок на День Рождения – оригинальный, красивый.


Скоро важная дата любимого парня или любимой девушки, а вы не имеете представления, что подобрать? Позвольте помочь решить эту проблему – у нас сможете найти и купить неизбитый подарок мужчине на День Рождения или девушке на 8-е марта, Новый Год.

Подарки на День Рождения – важный элемент праздника, настоящее чудо, вне зависимости от возраста, пола и предпочтений. Получить презент в этот праздник всегда приятно, а дарение, которое вызовет бурю позитивных эмоций получать приятнее вдвое. Сложно найти сувениры для родных, друзей или сотрудников, а выбрать подарок маме на День Рождения еще сложнее, он должен быть личными, показывая, насколько вам дорог человек и как вы его цените. Мы уверенны, что мёд и другие вкусности могут стать идеальным сюрпризом для девушки, парня, мамы, бабушки, руководителя или коллеги.

Обычно, когда мы ходим на вечеринки, остро стоит проблема выбора подарков. Что выбрать, чтобы не ошибиться? Несколько практических советов, кому идеально подойдут наши эко вкусности:

Сладкоежка или гурман – наши сладости точно смогут принести гастрономическое счастье.

Любители органического и натурального – по праву оценят наши вкусности.

Спортсмены – получают не только вкусные эмоции, но и огромное количество витаминов.

Люди, следящие за фигурой – смогут порадовать себя полезными сладостями, которые не нанесут вреда здоровью.

Сладости – уникальный презент, без возрастных ограничений, будь то или ребенок, или Ваша бабушка. Делайте сюрпризы, ни в коем случае не спрашивайте у получателя что ему нужно. И помните: небольшой небанальный подарочек куда лучше, чем ожидаемого.

Что подарить на именины?

Подарки на День Рождения должны быть неординарными, креативными – ведь именно это вызывает искреннюю радость и настоящие эмоции. Шампанское, конфеты, торты – давно стали шаблонными и обыденными. Просто сделать очень красивый, сладкий и полезный сюрприз, который не станет слишком дорогим для вас. Главная задача – сделать творческий презент и приятно удивить вашего друга или подругу.


Что подарить на Новый год?


Мед – полезный и нестандартный презент, который сможет приятно удивить получателя и станет прекрасным сюрпризом на любой праздник. Наборы от “Be Honey” это:

Натуральный фермерский мед с собственной пасеки и органические сладости с орехами – которые доставят настоящий гастрономический оргазм

Идеальный подарок на Новый Год, День Рождения, 8 марта, День Святого Валентина

Красивая деревянная или картонная упаковка

Много других приятных мелочей: открытки и деревянные ложки

Искренний сувенир, который удивит получателя

Подарки на Новый Год - как выбрать и где купить в Киеве?

Сложно подобрать подарок парню на Новый Год, тут нужно понимать интересы человека. Они часто бывают запутанными, но есть парочка нестандартных решений, которые помогут решить проблему.

Несколько тезисов, какой должен быть сюрприз на Новый Год:

Молодежь любит все неординарное и оригинальное, не «как у всех».

Подарок для своей половинки – это маленькое признание в любви.

Для родителей – стоимость презента не играет никакой роли, главное – забота и ваше внимание.

Настроение вашей супруги напрямую зависит от того, что она найдет под елкой.

Коллегам по работе, как правило, дарят недорогие, но приятные сувениры, которые можно сразу дегустировать.

Очень важно правильно учесть не только бюджет, но и глубину ваших отношений с получателем. Уже давно дорогие сувениры не являются проявлением большой любви и уважения, куда более ценятся особенные, вкусные и неповторимые сюрпризы. И главное помнить, хоть мы уже все давно не верим в Деда Мороза, но всегда с радостью принимаем новогодние дары :)


Подарки на 8-е марта, что делать, когда времени не осталось?


Март – тяжелое время мужской половины, шоппинг – это не для мужчин, поэтому команда “Be Honey” поможет подобрать подходящие подарки на 8е марта – милые, оригинальные и неповторимые, которые не оставят женщин безразличными, а ведь даже не нужно ходить по магазинам! Восьмое марта – нежнейший и ожидаемый праздник всей весны и поблагодарить главных, самых родных женщин твоей жизни: дочь, маму, бабушку, сестру небольшими сладкими гостинцами, бесспорно, есть смысл. Наш тематический подарок на «8–е марта» точно вызовет улыбки и своих обладателей.